Contact Us

 

Sales Representatives

Steven J Nienhuis

Sales Representative
T: (616) 399-3616
C: (616) 836-1862
F: (616) 399-7229
steve@taylorbaird.com


Pat McGee

Sales Representative
T: (616) 399-3616
C: (616) 293-1459
F: (616) 399-7229
pat@taylorbaird.com

Management

Henry (Hank) L Vugteveen

President

Gregg Insley

Production / Sales Manager
T: (616) 394-1277 ext. 112
F: (616) 394-1288
greggi@omnidie.com

Ed Klein

Machine Build / Sales Manager
T: (616) 394-1277 ext. 104
F: (616) 394-1288
edk@omnidie.com

Beverly J Snyder

Office Manager / Bookkeeping
T: (616) 394-1277 ext. 101
F: (616) 394-1288
beverlys@omnidie.com


Mark D Perkins

VP / General Manager
T: (616) 394-1277 ext. 102
F: (616) 394-1288
markp@omnidie.com

Cal Blystra

Operations / Purchasing Manager
T: (616) 394-1277 ext. 103
F: (616) 394-1288
calb@omnidie.com

Duane A Kooyers

Quality / IT Manager
T: (616) 394-1277 ext. 108
F: (616) 394-1288
duanek@omnidie.com

Greg Caskey

Quality / IT
T: (616) 394-1277 ext. 109
F: (616) 394-1288
gregc@omnidie.com